* On holiday through August - toons will be Monday, Wednesday, Friday, back to five a week after September! *

www.chaosbunny.com
Jim the Chaosbunny
This Year's Toons:

2010, October 08 (Fri) - Break
2010, October 06 (Wed) - My Sign
2010, October 04 (Mon) - Something In The Bag
2010, October 01 (Fri) - Goth Ears
2010, September 29 (Wed) - Tough Day
2010, September 27 (Mon) - A Day
2010, September 24 (Fri) - Miso Soup
2010, September 22 (Wed) - Chaosbunny at work
2010, September 20 (Mon) - Get What Done
2010, September 17 (Fri) - To-Do List
2010, September 15 (Wed) - Ears
2010, September 13 (Mon) - If The Chaosbunny was God III
2010, September 10 (Fri) - If The Chaosbunny was God II
2010, September 08 (Wed) - If The Chaosbunny was God
2010, September 06 (Mon) - Chaosbunny Dreams
2010, September 03 (Fri) - What?
2010, September 01 (Wed) - Bursting to Know
2010, August 30 (Mon) - The Secret of Great Hair
2010, August 27 (Fri) - Great in Bed?
2010, August 25 (Wed) - A Poor Virus?
2010, August 23 (Mon) - Reasons Against Detachable Body Parts - Forgetfulness
2010, August 20 (Fri) - Uses for Detachable Body Parts - Lending a Hand
2010, August 18 (Wed) - Size Matters
2010, August 16 (Mon) - Pineapple Collie
2010, August 13 (Fri) - The New iPhone
2010, August 11 (Wed) - The Scary Blank Page
2010, August 09 (Mon) - Filler Comic
2010, August 06 (Fri) - Procrastination Society
2010, August 04 (Wed) - Mustache Waxing
2010, August 02 (Mon) - The Book of Soup
2010, July 30 (Fri) - Death of a Table Lamp
2010, July 28 (Wed) - Flashback: Don't like cleaning?
2010, July 26 (Mon) - Flashback: Dishes
2010, July 23 (Fri) - The Lost Scarf (3.)
2010, July 22 (Thu) - The Lost Scarf (2.)
2010, July 21 (Wed) - The lost Scarf (1.)
2010, July 20 (Tue) - Re-Moving Stairs
2010, July 19 (Mon) - Forget-me-not
2010, July 16 (Fri) - Captain Yay's Weakness
2010, July 15 (Thu) - BABIES
2010, July 14 (Wed) - Mmm, Garlic
2010, July 13 (Tue) - Amy-Abuse
2010, July 12 (Mon) - Attilla The Bun
2010, July 09 (Fri) - Vivat Lexx
2010, July 08 (Thu) - Dognipples
2010, July 07 (Wed) - Tony and the Mnnnyeeaahhh
2010, July 06 (Tue) - Goopy
2010, July 05 (Mon) - Visiting Tony
2010, July 02 (Fri) - Purse-Bag
2010, July 01 (Thu) - Birthday Oops
2010, June 30 (Wed) - Caffeine Patches
2010, June 29 (Tue) - Salt
2010, June 28 (Mon) - Got No Feet
2010, June 25 (Fri) - Tea Error - Tea Too Hot
2010, June 24 (Thu) - Routerhug
2010, June 23 (Wed) - CheesyJet Fail Again
2010, June 22 (Tue) - A Seat Just For Chaosbunnies
2010, June 21 (Mon) - The Wrath of Cannes
2010, June 18 (Fri) - Barbie Girl
2010, June 17 (Thu) - Electric Sauna - Electricity And Water
2010, June 16 (Wed) - Lemmons
2010, June 15 (Tue) - Shopping Trolley
2010, June 14 (Mon) - Swimming in The Rain
2010, June 11 (Fri) - Jim Labels Stuff
2010, June 10 (Thu) - PLOSA (Public Lack Of Service Announcement)
2010, June 09 (Wed) - The Turning
2010, June 08 (Tue) - A Tight Squeeze
2010, June 07 (Mon) - Cannes Badge
2010, June 04 (Fri) - Not Sleepy
2010, June 03 (Thu) - Inflicting Pain
2010, June 02 (Wed) - Yay Derision!
2010, June 01 (Tue) - Advantages of Polyamory: More Bag Carriers
2010, May 31 (Mon) - Flying To Cannes
2010, May 28 (Fri) - Open Source LOL
2010, May 27 (Thu) - Late!
2010, May 26 (Wed) - Super Gadget Bunny Ears - Train Hooks
2010, May 25 (Tue) - Crisps Save World
2010, May 24 (Mon) - Lexx Takes Cover
2010, May 21 (Fri) - Cucumber Fight
2010, May 20 (Thu) - Mash Castles
2010, May 19 (Wed) - The Power of Boobs
2010, May 18 (Tue) - Bounce!
2010, May 17 (Mon) - Negative Sushi
2010, May 14 (Fri) - Molotov Cocktail Umbrella
2010, May 13 (Thu) - ChaosDragon!
2010, May 12 (Wed) - What Really Happened
2010, May 11 (Tue) - Battle of the Cheese
2010, May 10 (Mon) - Cheese Knife
2010, May 07 (Fri) - Cheese Nightmares
2010, May 06 (Thu) - I'm Not Calling Anyone a Dinosaur But...
2010, May 05 (Wed) - When Life Gives You Lemons
2010, May 04 (Tue) - Bunny meets Marshan (again)
2010, May 03 (Mon) - Lighting Candles
2010, April 30 (Fri) - Leftovers
2010, April 29 (Thu) - Bunny Likes Curry
2010, April 28 (Wed) - Grumping Time
2010, April 27 (Tue) - Pockets! Yay!
2010, April 26 (Mon) - Pockets
2010, April 23 (Fri) - I Stole the Pasta!
2010, April 22 (Thu) - Fungus Eats Poo
2010, April 21 (Wed) - Evil Pasta
2010, April 20 (Tue) - Attack of the Sneaky Noodle Bunny
2010, April 19 (Mon) - The Best Chef's Noodles
2010, April 16 (Fri) - Don't worry...
2010, April 15 (Thu) - Time Vampire
2010, April 14 (Wed) - When I Exist
2010, April 13 (Tue) - Why the Kitchen is a Mess
2010, April 12 (Mon) - Flippers
2010, April 09 (Fri) - When Dairy Products Attack 2
2010, April 08 (Thu) - When Dairy Products Attack!
2010, April 07 (Wed) - Mintiseptic
2010, April 06 (Tue) - Coming Soon: Artistic License, the Movie!
2010, April 05 (Mon) - Ideas Demon
2010, April 03 (Sat) - Easter Bunny
2010, April 02 (Fri) - Back To Frolicon
2010, April 01 (Thu) - I Won a Thing!
2010, March 31 (Wed) - Shiny Things
2010, March 30 (Tue) - Naked Comics
2010, March 29 (Mon) - New - nothing!
2010, March 26 (Fri) - Too many X-Chromosomes
2010, March 25 (Thu) - Creating Chaos
2010, March 24 (Wed) - Made of Person
2010, March 23 (Tue) - Jim Sleeps Over - The Revenge?
2010, March 22 (Mon) - Special Competencies
2010, March 19 (Fri) - Men are for Cooking
2010, March 18 (Thu) - Adorable
2010, March 17 (Wed) - Bunny Cleaning
2010, March 16 (Tue) - More of Jim Sleeps Over
2010, March 15 (Mon) - Bitch?
2010, March 12 (Fri) - The Forgotten Wash
2010, March 11 (Thu) - Hard to Stay Cross
2010, March 10 (Wed) - Pullover
2010, March 09 (Tue) - Jim Sleeps Over Again
2010, March 08 (Mon) - When are you moving?
2010, March 05 (Fri) - En-Suite Tea
2010, March 04 (Thu) - Cold Mornings
2010, March 03 (Wed) - Sniper!
2010, March 02 (Tue) - Jim Sleeps Over - The Return
2010, March 01 (Mon) - Mad March Hairs
2010, February 26 (Fri) - Making a Date
2010, February 25 (Thu) - Evening Tea
2010, February 24 (Wed) - Buzzed
2010, February 23 (Tue) - Jim Sleeps Over
2010, February 22 (Mon) - Ear Snog
2010, February 19 (Fri) - Chaos Reins
2010, February 18 (Thu) - That 'Just Out of Crypt' Look
2010, February 17 (Wed) - Yay! Sick!
2010, February 16 (Tue) - Twice the Trouble
2010, February 15 (Mon) - Captain Yay Does Marketing
2010, February 12 (Fri) - Disadvantages of Polyamory: Valentines Day is Expensive!
2010, February 11 (Thu) - Making Bacon
2010, February 10 (Wed) - The Ikea Wardrobe
2010, February 09 (Tue) - Starts Next Month
2010, February 08 (Mon) - Breakfast Cereal
2010, February 05 (Fri) - Eating Out
2010, February 04 (Thu) - Abseiling Sofas
2010, February 03 (Wed) - Lexx has a Plan
2010, February 02 (Tue) - Say it With Flowers
2010, February 01 (Mon) - We Whee a Wee Wii
2010, January 28 (Thu) - Ikea (2)
2010, January 27 (Wed) - Ikea (1)
2010, January 26 (Tue) - Mac n' Cheese
2010, January 25 (Mon) - Just like a chaosbunny
2010, January 22 (Fri) - Missing Me
2010, January 21 (Thu) - Nuts!
2010, January 20 (Wed) - Nick Lends a Hand
2010, January 19 (Tue) - Helping Caroline Move House
2010, January 18 (Mon) - Demands from Menaces
2010, January 15 (Fri) - Captain Yay Saves!
2010, January 14 (Thu) - Captain Yay Flies!
2010, January 13 (Wed) - Introducing Captain Yay!
2010, January 12 (Tue) - Pop out lip balm
2010, January 11 (Mon) - New dress!
2010, January 08 (Fri) - Naughty Button
2010, January 07 (Thu) - Red Button of Joy
2010, January 06 (Wed) - Magnetic Mystery Balls
2010, January 05 (Tue) - Puzzle Cube
2010, January 04 (Mon) - Christmas Dinner
2010, January 01 (Fri) - Why the Chaosbunny has been Sick